المناهج الدراسية

Home / المناهج الدراسية

المنهج الوطني البريطاني

يعد المنهج الوطني البريطاني من بين الخيارات الدراسة الأكثر طلبًا في العالم ، ويتم احترامه لمعاييره الأكاديمية العالية ويركز على تعزيز الثقة والتفكير الفردي وتحقق التوازن والاتساق في العملية التعليمية. يتم تقديم مسار التعلم من خلال “التعلم القائم على المشاريع”، وهي طريقة تدريس تلهم حب التعلم وتعميق معرفة الطالب من خلال تحديهم لإكمال المهام في العالم الحقيقي. وبهذه الطريقة، يعتبر المنهج الوطني البريطاني واحدًا من أكثر المناهج التفاعلية.

يحدد المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا “مرحلتين رئيسيتين” ؛ المرحلة الأساسية الأولى (السنوات 1 و 2) والمرحلة الأساسية الثانية (السنوات 3 إلى 6). يُبنى المنهج على المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة في المرحلة التأسيسية 1 و 2 (من 3 إلى 5 سنوات). الموضوعات الأساسية للمناهج الوطنية هي: اللغة الإنجليزية والرياضيات والعلوم. الموضوعات التأسيسية هي التصميم والتكنولوجيا. تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات؛ التاريخ؛ جغرافية؛ اللغات الأجنبية الحديثة (السنة الثالثة فما فوق) ؛ موسيقى؛ فن و تصميم؛ التربية البدنية والتنمية الشخصية والصحية والاجتماعية. وبسبب لوائح وزارة التربية والتعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لا يتم تدريس التربية الدينية، بل يتم تدريس اللغة العربية والدراسات الإسلامية والدراسات الاجتماعية وفقًا لإرشادات وزارة التربية والتعليم الإماراتية.

 

 

منهج ولاية ماساتشوستس الأمريكية

يعد منهج ولاية ماساتشوستس الأمريكية من أكثر البرامج التعليمية احترامًا في الولايات المتحدة. نظرًا لعلاقاته الوثيقة مع الجامعات المرموقة مثل جامعة هارفارد ومعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، فإنها تتفوق على المناهج الأخرى لتصميمها الدقيق والشامل والتفكير المستقبلي. كما أنها تعتبر أكثر تطلبًا من المنهج الأساسي الأمريكي المشترك.

يعتبر منهج ماساتشوستس منظم بشكل جيد مع توقعات واضحة في كل مستوى دراسي. يتم تنظيم التقييمات بكفاءة لإعلام المعلمين وأولياء الأمور بالتقدم الذي يحرزه الطلاب في جميع المواد.
تركز مناهج ولاية ماساتشوستس الأمريكية على التعلم التفاعلي القائم على طرح الأسئلة والتربية البدنية والأنشطة اللاصفية. يؤدي ذلك إلى تطوير الطلاب ذوي المهارات الجيدة ، وتعليم إتقان مهارات معينة، وبناء الثقة منذ سن مبكرة.

برنامج السنوات الابتدائية PYP

برنامج السنوات الابتدائية PYP هو المنهج الدراسي المصمم للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 الى 12 عام ويركز على تطوير مدركات الطفل باعتباره باحث داخل الفصل الدراسي وفي العالم الخارجي.

ويحدده ستة مواضيع متعددة التخصصات ذات أهمية عالمية، ويتم استكشافه ودراسته من خلال استخدام المعارف والمهارات المستمدة من ستة مجالات دراسية، مع تركيز قوي على التعلم القائم على الاستقصاء.

يوازن برنامج السنوات الابتدائية للبكالوريا الدولية (IB) (PYP) اكتساب المعرفة والمهارات الهامة ذات الصلة بتطوير المفاهيم المعرفية و بناء الشخصية إلى جانب تعزيز الإيجابية والقدرة على اتخاذ القرار.

برنامج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية (IB DP)

برنامج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية (IB) هو للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16-19. برنامج البكالوريا الدولية (IB DP) هو برنامج دراسة دولي يحظى بالاعتراف والتقدير من جامعات رائدة عالميًا. وتجاوز طلابنا في أكاديمية البطين على المعايير الوطنية والدولية في نتائج كل من الثانوية العامة والثانوية العامة الدولية، و دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية.

صمم البرنامج ليتناول الرفاهة و السلامة الفكرية و الإجتماعية و العاطفية و البدنية للطلاب. يتكون المنهج من من ست مجموعات والتي تشمل نظرية المعرفة (TOK) والإبداع والنشاط والخدمة (CAS) والمقال المطوّل.

من خلال برنامج الدبلوما الأساسي (DP)، يطلب من الطالب الانخراط في بحث مستقل من خلال الدراسة المتعمقة لسؤال يتعلق بإحدى مواد برنامج الدبلوما التي يدرسونها. وغالبًا ما يتضمن خدمة المجتمع.

اكتشف أكاديمياتنا

تستضيف أكاديميات الدار حالياً مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث الافتراضية. قم بالحجز معنا اليوم!

نشجع العائلات على القيام بجولة في مدارسنا والتعرف على هيئتنا الإدارية، لمعرفة ما الذي يميز كل أكاديمية من أكاديمياتنا. تقام هذه الفعاليات والأحداث بشكل افتراضي في الوقت الراهن. انقر هنا لتتعرف على بعض الأحداث القادمة.

اسألنا

هل تود معرفة المزيد عن أكاديميات الدار؟ راسلنا اليوم عبر البريد الالكتروني!

استفسر الآن

الأسئلة الشائعة

لدينا إجمالي 8 أكاديميات، تضم 6 مدارس ودار حضانة في مدينة أبوظبي، وأكاديمية واحدة في مدينة العين. نحن جزء من الدار للتعليم التي تمتلك وتدير 20 مدرسة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتدعم تعليم أكثر من 21000 طالب وطالبة. لمعرفة المزيد عن أكاديمياتنا، انقر هنا.

الرجاء الضغط هنا للعثور على الجدول الزمني الكامل. إن كنت ترغب في جدولة اجتماع أو جولة افتراضية في وقت آخر أو ترغب في مقابلة مسؤول لمرحلة معينة، فيرجى الاتصال بمسؤول علاقات أولياء الأمور بالمدرسة، الذي سيسعد بتقديم المساعدة.

نعم! سيحصل جميع خريجي مرحلة ما قبل الروضة على مكان مضمون في أي من أكاديمياتنا، لينتقلوا إلى مرحلة الروضة. كما تعطي مدارس الثانوية الأولوية لخريجي المدارس الابتدائية لدينا، من بين جميع المتقدمين الآخرين. بالانضمام إلى عائلة مدارس أكاديميات الدار، فإننا نؤكد بالتزامنا بنفس معايير وأساليب التدريس الاستثنائية التي يتم تقديمها عبر أكاديمياتنا، مع قدرتك على اختيار المناهج والموقع وبيئة التعلم المناسبة لطفلك من سن 2 إلى 18 عاماً.

إن التزامنا برفاهية الطلاب والترابط والشمولية والتعلم الفردي، يفيد كل طالب ويساعدنا على ضمان تجربة تعليمية عادلة، والتمتع بنجاح أكاديمي واجتماعي وعاطفي. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع العائلات والمتخصصين لضمان وضع كل طالب في الاعتبار ومراعاة اهتماماته التعليمية والاجتماعية والعاطفية.
نحن نقدم نهجاً تعليميًا مرناً وشخصياً يتسم بالمرونة والابتكار، ويلبي الاحتياجات المتنوعة للأفراد، ويقدر مساهمات الجميع ويمكّن كل عضوفي مجتمع المدرسة من الوصول إلى إمكاناته الكاملة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل:  https://adwonline.ae/aldar

نقدم العديد من خطط وطرق الدفع. الرجاء النقر هنا للتعرف على جدول رسومنا الدراسية. تخضع جميع رسوم الأكاديمية للإشراف من قبل دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبوظبي.

استفسر الآن

استفسر الآن

استفسر ال

APPLY FOR ENROLMENT

Curricula

Home / Curricula

 

The English National Curriculum

The English National Curriculum is among the most in-demand study options in the world, respected for its high academic standards and focus on developing confidence and individual thinking. The learning pathway is delivered through enquiry or ‘project-based learning’, a method of teaching which inspires a love of learning and deepens a student’s knowledge by challenging them to complete real-world tasks. In this way, the English National Curriculum is considered to be one of the most engaging of all.

The National Curriculum for England defines two ‘key stages’; Key Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2) and Key Stage 2 (Years 3 to 6). The curriculum builds on the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum offered in Foundation Stage 1 and 2 (3 to 5 year old). The National Curriculum Core subjects are: English, Mathematics and Science. Foundation subjects are Design and Technology; Information and Communication Technology; History; Geography; Modern Foreign Languages (Year 3 upwards); Music; Art and Design; Physical Education and Personal, Health and Social Development. Due to Ministry of Education regulations in the United Arab Emirates, Religious Education is not taught.

 

 

The American Massachusetts State Curriculum

The American Massachusetts State Curriculum is the most highly regarded of all study programmes in the United States. With close ties to prestigious universities such as Harvard and MIT, it stands above other curricula for its rigorous, comprehensive and forward-thinking design. It’s also considered to be more demanding – and therefore rewarding – than the American Common Core Curriculum.

The Massachusetts approach is well-organised with clear expectations at each grade level. Assessments are efficiently organised to inform teachers and parents of the progress being made by students across all subjects.

Student-centric, the American Massachusetts State Curriculum focuses on interactive enquiry-based learning, physical education, and extra-curricular activities. This develops well-rounded students, teaches the mastery of specific skills, and builds confidence from an early age.

The International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (PYP)

The IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) for children aged 3 – 12 nurtures and develops young students as caring, active participants in a lifelong journey of learning.

Through its inquiry-led, transdisciplinary framework, the PYP challenges students to think for themselves and take responsibility for their learning as they explore local and global issues and opportunities in real-life contexts.

The International Baccalaureate® (IB) Primary Years Programme (PYP) balances the acquisition of significant and relevant knowledge and skills, the development of conceptual understanding, the formation of personal, positive attitudes and the capacity to take responsible actions.

International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IB DP)

The International Baccalaureate® (IB) Diploma Programme (DP) is for students aged 16-19. The IB DP is an international recognised and highly regarded Programme of study. Students at Al Bateen Academy consistently achieve above word average points when they achieve their full IB DP.

Research suggests that there are many benefits to choosing the Diploma Programme (DP). The programme aims to develop students who have excellent breadth and depth of knowledge – students who flourish physically, intellectually, emotionally and ethically. The Diploma Programme (DP) curriculum is made up of six subject groups and the DP core, comprising theory of knowledge (TOK), creativity, activity, service (CAS) and the extended essay.

Through the Diploma Programme (DP) core, students reflect on the nature of knowledge, complete independent research and undertake a project that often involves community service.

FAQ’s

We have a total of 8 academies, 6 schools and one nursery in Abu Dhabi and one academy in Al Ain. We are part of Aldar Education who own and operate 20 schools across the UAE, educating over 21,000 students. To find out more about our academies, click here.

Absolutely! Currently tours and meet the leadership sessions are being held virtually. Please click here to find the full schedule. If you would like to schedule virtual meeting or tour at another time or would like to meet a specific subject lead, please contact the school Parent Relations Executive (PRE) who will be happy to accommodate you.

Yes! All FS1 graduates will receive a guaranteed place at any of our academies in FS2 and our Secondary schools prioritize our Primary school graduates above all other applicants. By joining the Aldar Academies family of schools, you are assured the same exceptional teaching standards and techniques that are delivered across our academies, whilst being able to choose the right curriculum, location and learning environment for your child from ages 2 to 18.

Our commitment to student wellbeing, connectedness, inclusion and personalised learning benefits every student, and helps us ensure an equitable educational experience and academic, social and emotional success.

We work closely with families and specialists to ensure that the placement of every student has their best educational, social and emotional interests at heart. We offer a nurturing and personalised approach to education which is flexible and innovative, which meets the diverse needs of individuals, values the contributions of all and enables every member of the school community to reach their full potential.

For more details: https://adwonline.ae/aldar/

We offer several payment plans and methods. Please click here to see a table of our fees. All our academy fees are regulated by the Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK).

let’s talk

Want to know more about Aldar Academies? Contact us today!

APPLY FOR ENROLMENT

Enquire Now

APPLY FOR ENROLMENT

Enquire Now

APPLY FOR ENROLMENT